One thought on “Five One-of-a Kind Historic Places to Visit This Spring Break

  1. The first time I visited this planation was before it was opened to the public, in 1972. A friend was a caretaker and invited us to see it. I visited the old slave grave yard and took a picture of the one headstone. When the picture was developed I discovered I had captured something other than just the headstone, A ghostly form was over the grave, it was a little scary but really neat. I cherish the picture. Sharon

Leave a Reply

